Staff

Departments:
  1. Department of Processing Techniques, Computer Networks and Distributed Systems
  2. Department of Information Systems and Economical Informatics
  3. Departament of Multimedia, Computers Modeling and Simulation
  4. Department of Applied Computer Science and Software Engineering
  5. Departament of Optimalisation and Decision Support Systems
Department of Processing Techniques, Computer Networks and Distributed Systems
  1. prof Roman Wyrzykowski

  2. phone: (+48 34) 3250589
    e-mail: roman@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 156, IITiS
     
  3. Prof. Krzysztof Rojek

  4. e-mail: krzysztof.rojek@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 247, IITiS
     
  5. Prof. Łukasz Szustak

  6. e-mail: lukasz.szustak@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 156, IITiS
     
  7. Dr. Łukasz Kuczyński

  8. e-mail: lukasz.kuczynski@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 248, IITiS
     
  9. Dr. Tomasz Olas

  10. e-mail: tomasz.olas@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 249, IITiS
     
  11. Dr. Ireneusz Szcześniak

  12. e-mail: ireneusz.szczesniak@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~iszczesniak
     
  13. Kamil Halbiniak

  14. e-mail: kamil.halbiniak@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~khalbiniak
    office: 65, IITiS
     
  15. Wojciech Różycki

  16. e-mail: wojciech.rozycki@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 248, IITiS
     
Department of Information Systems and Economical Informatics
  1. prof Pavel Sevastsyanau

  2. e-mail: sevast@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 154, IITiS
     
  3. Dr. Krzysztof Kaczmarek

  4. e-mail: krzysztof.kaczmarek@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 66, IITiS
     
  5. Dr. Sabina Szymoniak

  6. e-mail: sabina.szymoniak@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~sszymoniak
    office: 70, IITiS
     
  7. Dr. Krzysztof Wiaderek

  8. e-mail: krzysztof.wiaderek@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 71, IITiS
     
Departament of Multimedia, Computers Modeling and Simulation
  1. Prof. Janusz Bobulski

  2. e-mail: janusz.bobulski@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~januszb
    office: 150, IITiS
     
  3. prof Ludmila Dymava

  4. e-mail: dymowa@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 155, IITiS
     
  5. Prof. Mariusz Kubanek

  6. phone: (+48 34) 3250130
    e-mail: mariusz.kubanek@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~mkubanek
    office: 145, IITiS
     
  7. Prof. Adam Kulawik

  8. e-mail: adam.kulawik@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 146, IITiS
     
  9. Dr. Jacek Piątkowski

  10. e-mail: jacek.piatkowski@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 71, IITiS
     
  11. Dr. Joanna Wróbel

  12. e-mail: joanna.wrobel@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 246, IITiS
     
  13. Katarzyna Gospodarek

  14. e-mail: katarzyna.gospodarek@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 64, IITiS
     
  15. Łukasz Karbowiak

  16. e-mail: lukasz.karbowiak@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 63, IITiS
     
  17. Joanna Kulawik

  18. e-mail: joanna.kulawik@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 64, IITiS
     
  19. Dorota Smorawa

  20. e-mail: dorota.smorawa@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~dsmorawa
    office: 65, IITiS
     
Department of Applied Computer Science and Software Engineering
  1. Dr. Elżbieta Gawrońska

  2. e-mail: elzbieta.gawronska@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~gawronska
    office: 207, IITiS
     
  3. prof Norbert Sczygiol

  4. phone: (+48 34) 591
    e-mail: norbert.sczygiol@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~sczygiol
    office: 147, IITiS
     
  5. Dr. Robert Dyja

  6. e-mail: robert.dyja@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~dyja
    office: 206, IITiS
     
  7. Dr. Andrzej Grosser

  8. e-mail: andrzej.grosser@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~agrosser
    office: 204, IITiS
     
  9. Dr. Grzegorz Michalski

  10. e-mail: grzegorz.michalski@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~michalski
    office: 204, IITiS
     
  11. Dr. Robert Perliński

  12. e-mail: robert.perlinski@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~rperlinski
    office: 205, IITiS
     
  13. Dr. Olga Siedlecka - Lamch

  14. e-mail: olga.siedlecka@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~olga
    office: 207, IITiS
     
  15. Dr. Artur Jakubski

  16. e-mail: artur.jakubski@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~ajakubski
    office: 205, IITiS
     
  17. Michał Sączek

  18. e-mail: michal.saczek@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 63, IITiS
     
  19. Maria Zych

  20. e-mail: maria.zych@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 70, IITiS
     
Departament of Optimalisation and Decision Support Systems
  1. prof Henryk Piech

  2. phone: (+48 34) 3250331
    e-mail: henryk.piech@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 149, IITiS
     
  3. Dr. Mariusz Ciesielski

  4. e-mail: mariusz.ciesielski@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 202, IITiS
     
  5. Dr. Grzegorz Grodzki

  6. phone: (+48 34) 3250331
    e-mail: grzegorz.grodzki@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 203, IITiS
     
  7. Krystyna Sokół

  8. phone: (+48 34) 3250331
    e-mail: krystyna.sokol@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 202, IITiS
     
Last modification: 26.06.2012     Webadmin