Staff

Departments:
  1. Department of Processing Techniques, Computer Networks and Distributed Systems
  2. Department of Information Systems and Economical Informatics
  3. Departament of Multimedia, Computers Modeling and Simulation
  4. Department of Applied Computer Science and Software Engineering
  5. Departament of Optimalisation and Decision Support Systems
Department of Processing Techniques, Computer Networks and Distributed Systems
  1. prof Roman Wyrzykowski

  2. phone: (+48 34) 3250589
    e-mail: roman@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 156, IITiS
     
  3. Dr. Łukasz Kuczyński

  4. e-mail: lukasz.kuczynski@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 248, IITiS
     
  5. Dr. Tomasz Olas

  6. e-mail: tomasz.olas@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 249, IITiS
     
  7. Dr. Krzysztof Rojek

  8. e-mail: krzysztof.rojek@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 247, IITiS
     
  9. Dr. Ireneusz Szcześniak

  10. e-mail: ireneusz.szczesniak@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~iszczesniak
     
  11. Dr. Łukasz Szustak

  12. e-mail: lukasz.szustak@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 247, IITiS
     
  13. Dr. Adam Tomaś

  14. e-mail: adam.tomas@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://servi.icis.pcz.pl
    office: 08, IITS
     
  15. Dr. Marcin Woźniak

  16. e-mail: marcin.wozniak@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 249, IITiS
     
  17. Kamil Halbiniak

  18. e-mail: kamil.halbiniak@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~khalbiniak
    office: 65, IITiS
     
  19. Wojciech Różycki

  20. e-mail: wojciech.rozycki@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 248, IITiS
     
Department of Information Systems and Economical Informatics
  1. prof Pavel Sevastsyanau

  2. e-mail: sevast@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 154, IITiS
     
  3. prof Danuta Rutkowska

  4. office: 150, IITiS
     
  5. Dr. Krzysztof Kaczmarek

  6. e-mail: krzysztof.kaczmarek@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 66, IITiS
     
  7. Dr. Sabina Szymoniak

  8. e-mail: sabina.szymoniak@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~sszymoniak
    office: 70, IITiS
     
  9. Dr. Krzysztof Wiaderek

  10. e-mail: krzysztof.wiaderek@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 71, IITiS
     
Departament of Multimedia, Computers Modeling and Simulation
  1. prof Adam Bokota

  2. phone: (+48 34) 3250688
    e-mail: adam.bokota@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 148, IITiS
     
  3. prof Ludmila Dymava

  4. e-mail: dymowa@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 155, IITiS
     
  5. Prof. Mariusz Kubanek

  6. phone: (+48 34) 3250130
    e-mail: mariusz.kubanek@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~mkubanek
    office: 145, IITiS
     
  7. Prof. Adam Kulawik

  8. e-mail: adam.kulawik@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 146, IITiS
     
  9. Dr. Janusz Bobulski

  10. e-mail: janusz.bobulski@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~januszb
    office: 246, IITiS
     
  11. Dr. Jacek Piątkowski

  12. e-mail: jacek.piatkowski@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 71, IITiS
     
  13. Gospodarek Katarzyna

  14. e-mail: katarzyna.gospodarek@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 64, IITiS
     
  15. Joanna Kulawik

  16. e-mail: joanna.kulawik@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 64, IITiS
     
  17. Dorota Smorawa

  18. e-mail: dorota.smorawa@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~dsmorawa
    office: 65, IITiS
     
Department of Applied Computer Science and Software Engineering
  1. prof Norbert Sczygiol

  2. phone: (+48 34) 591
    e-mail: norbert.sczygiol@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~sczygiol
    office: 147, IITiS
     
  3. Dr. Elżbieta Gawrońska

  4. e-mail: elzbieta.gawronska@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~gawronska
    office: 207, IITiS
     
  5. Dr. Robert Dyja

  6. e-mail: robert.dyja@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~dyja
    office: 206, IITiS
     
  7. Dr. Andrzej Grosser

  8. e-mail: andrzej.grosser@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~agrosser
    office: 204, IITiS
     
  9. Dr. Grzegorz Michalski

  10. e-mail: grzegorz.michalski@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~michalski
    office: 204, IITiS
     
  11. Dr. Robert Perliński

  12. e-mail: robert.perlinski@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~rperlinski
    office: 205, IITiS
     
  13. Dr. Olga Siedlecka - Lamch

  14. e-mail: olga.siedlecka@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~olga
    office: 207, IITiS
     
  15. Dr. Artur Jakubski

  16. e-mail: artur.jakubski@icis.pcz.pl
    www: http://icis.pcz.pl/~ajakubski
    office: 205, IITiS
     
  17. Piotr Jeruszka

  18. e-mail: piotr.jeruszka@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 206, IITiS
     
  19. Michał Sączek

  20. e-mail: michal.saczek@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 63, IITiS
     
  21. Maria Zych

  22. e-mail: maria.zych@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 70, IITiS
     
Departament of Optimalisation and Decision Support Systems
  1. prof Henryk Piech

  2. phone: (+48 34) 3250331
    e-mail: henryk.piech@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 149, IITiS
     
  3. Dr. Mariusz Ciesielski

  4. e-mail: mariusz.ciesielski@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 202, IITiS
     
  5. Dr. Grzegorz Grodzki

  6. phone: (+48 34) 3250331
    e-mail: grzegorz.grodzki@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 203, IITiS
     
  7. Dr. Sebastian Freus

  8. phone: (+48 34) 3250517
    e-mail: sebastian.freus@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 203, IITiS
     
  9. Krystyna Sokół

  10. phone: (+48 34) 3250331
    e-mail: krystyna.sokol@icis.pcz.pl
    office: 202, IITiS
     
Last modification: 26.06.2012     Webadmin